ACADEMIC TERM DATES

ACADEMIC TERM DATES 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020 – 13 weeks

Thursday 3rd – Friday 4th September New Staff Induction & All Staff Preparing Classrooms

Monday 7th – Friday 11th  September INSET Week for All Staff

Monday 14th September New Pupils Induction

Tuesday 15th  September Classes Start for All Pupils

Monday 2nd – Friday 6th November Half-Term

Wednesday 16th December End of Term 1

Public Holiday: Thursday 1st October, Independence Day

Public Holiday: Thursday 29th October, Id El Maulud

 5 days for Half-Term

Spring Term 2021 – 12 weeks

Monday 4th January INSET Day for All Staff

Tuesday 5th January Classes Start for All Pupils

Wednesday 17th – Friday 19th February Half-Term

Thursday 1st April End of Term 2 (Good Friday is on Friday 2nd April)

 3 days for Half-term

Summer Term 2021 – 11 weeks

Friday 16th April INSET Day for All Staff
Monday19th April Classes Start for All Pupils

Wednesday 2nd – Friday 4th June Half-Term
Friday 9th July End of Term 3

Public Holidays: Wednesday 12th – Friday 14th May (Eid El Fitr TBC*),

Thursday 27th May (Children’s Day,

 3 days for half term

You can download the PDF Format below

ACADEMIC TERM DATES 2020 2021